From version 1.1.74 onwards, Salestrail has Foreground Services on to make sure it is running in the background. This helps Salestrail not go to Sleep mode and therefore, catch all the calls.

Don't be alarmed when you find this notification from your drop-down menu! It is for the better :)

However, you can discard it when you are not using Salestrail anymore. Maybe at the end of your working day, or on your holidays. To do that, simply swipe down from the notification, and choose Terminate.

To re-activate the Foreground Service, you can simply open Salestrail app.

Did this answer your question?