You can complete / delete / update a task by following these steps:

  1. Go to Tasks Overdue or Tasks Upcoming, depending where the needed task is.

2. Choose the task that you want to modify.

3. Choose if you want to complete / delete / update the task.

4. If you choose Complete, the task will be marked as Complete in your CRM.
    If you choose Delete, the task will be deleted from your CRM.

5. If you choose Update Task, please follow these steps:

  • Change the task's owner if needed, otherwise, proceed.
  • Change the type and date of task if needed, otherwise, proceed.
  • Add note to the task (Optional).


Did this answer your question?